Sorry, please enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Rob Swift - Sketches Of The Architect EP

Rob Swift - Sketches Of The Architect EP
Release Date: 

As a follow up to 'The Architect' Rob Swift & Scion have put out 'Sketches of the Architect', a free 6 track EP. If you haven't checked Dope On Plastic, Rob Swift's monthly radio show on Scion Radio17. Check the video preview & links below to download the album & listen to Dope On Plastic.

In 2010, Rob Swift released his album “The Architect,” and for the follow-up “Sketches of The Architect” EP he revisited some of the uncompleted songs from those sessions. Both “The Architect” and “Sketches of The Architect” were inspired by Swift’s recent immersion into classical music. This new fascination influenced his complex, turntable and MPC-based music in unpredictable ways.

1. Rob Swift - Overture
2. Rob Swift - Principio Remix feat. Breez Evahflowin
3. Rob Swift - This Recording...
4. Rob Swift - Fabric of an Orchestra
5. Rob Swift - Boss of the Cross
6. Rob Swift - Ultimo Remix feat. Breez Evahflowin

This exclusive collection will be available for free download beginning September 2nd, 2010 at: